WHAT I WORE TO WORK | WORK OUTFITS | MRS JIBRIL

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by MrsJibril
12 Views
In today’s video I'll share a week of work outfits.

????Staples this week:
Burberry prescription glasses
Wedding ring and bands
Bag- Forever New https://www.forevernew.com.au/
????Monday
Ozmah Grey Scarf – https://www.ozmah.com/collections/head-wear/products/shiffon-scarf?variant=15612893200486
Maxi grey bodycon dress – Modelle
Target Edge to Edge Cardigan - https://www.target.com.au/p/edge-to-edge-cardigan/62006019
Novo Cindi Boots – https://www.novoshoes.com.au/item/8119113008-cindi.html?colour=black
Tiffany earrings (gifted)
Pandora chain (gifted)
Pendant – Silver Blue Evil Eye (Ethiopia)
Scent of The Day - Marc Jacobs Decadence https://www.myer.com.au/p/marc-jacobs-decadence-edp
????Tuesday
Navy Blue Scarf - Modelle
Target Everyday Slim Leg Pants – Black
https://www.target.com.au/p/everyday-slim-leg-pants/60245939
Top – Temt (old)
Blazer – H&M
Target Mara Block Heels https://www.target.com.au/p/mara-block-heels/59801245
Michael Hills Drop Earrings with Pearl - https://www.michaelhill.com.au/drop-earrings-with-cultured-freshwater-pearl-in-10ct-yellow-gold-10493069.html
Scent of The Day – Estee Lauder Modern Muse https://www.myer.com.au/p/modern-muse-eau-de-parfum-182468080
????Wednesday
SHEIN Frill Detail Tied Neck Blouse - https://au.shein.com/Frill-Detail-Tied-Neck-Blouse-p-633115-cat-1733.html
High waist Wide legged pants – Modelle
Black Scarf – Meena Boutique
Target Freddie Loafer – https://www.target.com.au/p/freddie-loafer/61960183
Scent of The Day – Burberry Weekend https://au.burberry.com/burberry-weekend-eau-de-parfum-100ml-p34547061
????Thursday
Temt Barcelona Blouse – White https://www.temt.com.au/barcelona-blouse-pbk
Target Preview Crew Neck Cardigan – https://www.target.com.au/p/preview-crew-neck-cardigan-navy-blue/62003452
Uniqlo Crepe Pleated Skirt– https://www.uniqlo.com/au/store/women-crape-pleated-skirt-high-waist-4090690007.html
Pandora Charm bracelet – https://au.pandora.net/en/bracelets/charm-bracelets/
Scent of The Day – Juicy Couture https://www.myer.com.au/p/i-am-juicy-couture-edp-364668490-364671820
????Friday
Kmart Long Sleeve Peplum Top – https://www.kmart.com.au/product/long-sleeve-peplum-top/2393337
Target pants – not available online
Fashion Nova Miss Me Duster – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/miss-me-duster-black
Target Sadie Woven Scarf – Black https://www.target.com.au/p/sadie-woven-scarf/60866851
Scent of The Day – Calvin Klein Eternity https://www.myer.com.au/p/calvin-klein-eternity-for-her-edp
Let's be mummy friends
????Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mrs_jibril/
????Email: samsam.mrsjibril@gmail.com

* *This video is NOT sponsored and the links provided are NOT affiliate links
#whatiworethisweek #whatiwore
Category
Life Vlogs

Post your comment